Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days

By Megan McDonald

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest best, in this laugh-a-minute seventh adventure in the international bestselling series.

Judy Moody is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...

Categories: Fiction

For readers aged: 7+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781406380743
  • Published: 05 Apr 2018
  • Price: £5.99
  •  
  • Size: 185 x 135 mm
  • Pages: 176

More to explore...

  • Judy-Moody-Goes-to-College
  • Judy-Moody-Girl-Detective
  • Judy-Moody-and-the-NOT-Bummer-Summer
  • Judy-Moody-and-the-Bad-Luck-Charm
  • Judy-Moody-Mood-Martian

More books for age 7+

  • Julius-Zebra-Grapple-with-the-Greeks
  • All-You-Ever-Wanted-to-Know-About-Chocolate
  • Pigsticks-and-Harold-and-the-Pirate-Treasure
  • Pigsticks-and-Harold-Lost-in-Time
  • Judy-Moody-Goes-to-College
  • Judy-Moody-Girl-Detective

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.

Paperback
£5.99

Buy

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

Ebook

Recently viewed