Judy Moody Gets Famous!

By Megan McDonald

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute second adventure in the international bestselling series.

Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods – humour fans will love Judy's latest mood in her second book, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Horrid Henry and Kes Grey's Daisy series. Judy's in a jealous mood – jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper. So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out – all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!

Categories: Fiction

For readers aged: 7+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781406380699
  • Published: 05 Apr 2018
  • Price: £5.99
  •  
  • Size: 185 x 135 mm
  • Pages: 144

More to explore...

  • Judy-Moody-Gets-Famous
  • Judy-Moody-Saves-the-World
  • Judy-Moody-The-Doctor-Is-In
  • Judy-Moody-Predicts-the-Future
  • Judy-Moody-Declares-Independence

More books for age 7+

  • Ariki-and-the-Giant-Shark
  • Pirate-McSnottbeard-in-the-Alien-Slug-Invasion-Panic
  • Smart-Girls-Forever
  • Why-Is-the-Cow-on-the-Roof
  • Judy-Moody-Saves-the-World
  • Judy-Moody-The-Doctor-Is-In

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.

Paperback
£5.99

Find a local retailer:

  • Awards:

Also available in:

Ebook
Paperback

Recently viewed