Judy Moody's Mini-Mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super-Sleuths: eBook (Reflowable ePub)

By Megan McDonald

Illustrated by Peter H. Reynolds, Matt Smith

Join Detective Judy Drewdy to create a way-official detective kit, solve six mini-mysteries, and sharpen real-and-actual sleuth skills.

Chock-full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities, here is an uber-RARE diversion for fans of Judy and Stink, and for anyone who loves a good mystery. "The Great Class 3T Pencil Heist" is just one of the whodunits tackled by Judy Drewdy and fellow agents Dills Pickle (aka Frank), Spuds Houdini (Rocky), and James Madagascar (Stink), who need readers' help in cracking these cases! In addition to six solve-it-yourself missions, kids can get in the mood to: Create a detective kit Sketch suspects Test powers of observation Puzzle through ridonkulus logic puzzles Write super-sneaky codes And more!

Categories: Ebooks

For readers aged: 7+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Reflowable
  • ISBN: 9781406346169
  • Published: 07 Feb 2013
  • Price: £4.99
  •  

More to explore...

  • Judy-Moody-Super-Book-Whiz
  • Judy-Moody-Twice-as-Moody
  • Judy-Moody-and-the-Right-Royal-Tea-Party
  • Judy-Moody-Goes-to-College
  • Judy-Moody-Girl-Detective

More books for age 7+

  • Fish-Kid-and-the-Lizard-Ninja
  • Agents-of-the-Wild-Operation-Honeyhunt
  • Too-Small-Tola
  • The-Day-I-Started-a-Mega-Robot-Invasion
  • Stories-on-My-Street
  • Judy-Moody-Twice-as-Moody

Customer reviews

Reviews

'Featured/recommended' Secrets & Sharing Soda blog

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.


£4.99

Buy

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

This title isn't currently available in any other formats

Recently viewed