The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy, Book Two): eBook (Reflowable)

By Celine Kiernan

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.

“Ireland's answer to JK Rowling.” Sunday Independent "One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

Categories: Ebooks

For readers aged: 9+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Reflowable
  • ISBN: 9781406389852
  • Published: 07 Feb 2019
  • Price: £6.99
  •  
  • Pages: 224

More to explore...

  • The-Little-Grey-Girl-The-Wild-Magic-Trilogy-Book-Two
  • Begone-the-Raggedy-Witches-The-Wild-Magic-Trilogy-Book-One
  • Into-the-Grey

More books for age 9+

  • All-You-Ever-Wanted-to-Know-About-Money
  • Louisiana-s-Way-Home
  • Malamander
  • Cloud-Boy
  • Jake-Atlas-and-the-Quest-for-the-Crystal-Mountain

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.


£6.99

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

Paperback

Recently viewed