The Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart: eBook (Reflowable)

By Zoe Marriott

Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoë Marriott’s incredible Name of the Blade trilogy. Frail Mortal Heart is the third book in the series.

“For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare” – Booktrust. Zoë Marriott has been named "a rising star of fantasy fiction" by The Times. In the thrilling final instalment of her epic, Japanese-inspired urban fantasy trilogy, Mio has succeeded in banishing the Goddess of Death’s plague-spreading monsters – by making the most terrible sacrifice. With Mio’s love Shinobu lost, and hell literally breaking loose in London, the only things standing between the human world and an apocalypse are Mio and her sword.

Categories: Ebooks

For readers aged: 12+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Reflowable
  • ISBN: 9781406363975
  • Published: 18 Jun 2015
  • Price: £7.99
  •  

More to explore...

  • The-Hand-the-Eye-and-the-Heart
  • Shadows-on-the-Moon
  • Barefoot-on-the-Wind

More books for age 12+

  • The-Good-Hawk-Shadow-Skye-Book-One
  • Helen-Oxenbury-A-Life-in-Illustration
  • Lou-Out-of-Luck
  • The-Goose-Road

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.


£7.99

Buy

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

This title isn't currently available in any other formats

Recently viewed