The Singing

By Alison Croggon

The stunning conclusion to the epic high fantasy Books of Pellinor series.

The Singing is the final instalment in Alison Croggon's highly acclaimed fantasy series The Books of Pellinor, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Trudi Canavan and Garth Nix. The final book follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and Maerad's brother, Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?

Categories: Fiction

For readers aged: 14+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781406369908
  • Published: 07 Jul 2016
  • Price: £8.99
  •  
  • Size: 198 x 129 mm
  • Pages: 496

More to explore...

  • The-Crow
  • The-Gift
  • The-Riddle
  • The-Singing
  • The-Bone-Queen

More books for age 14+

  • The-Infernal-Devices-1-Clockwork-Angel
  • Rules-for-Vanishing
  • Somebody-Give-This-Heart-a-Pen
  • The-Mortal-Instruments-Boxed-Set
  • Heartstream

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.

Paperback
£8.99

Buy

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

Ebook

Recently viewed