The Lone City 3: The Black Key: eBook (Reflowable)

By Amy Ewing

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, but Violet has her own battle to win – she must save her sister from the Duchess of the Lake.

The Black Key is the third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, following on from The Jewel and The White Rose. Perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen, this shocking and compelling final installment will have readers gripped right up to the final page. Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and change the Lone City for ever. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. Should she abandon her cause and return to the Jewel if it gives her the chance to save her sister?

Categories: Ebooks

For readers aged: 14+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Reflowable
  • ISBN: 9781406369274
  • Published: 06 Oct 2016
  • Price: £7.99
  •  
  • Pages: 0

More to explore...

  • The-Lone-City-3-The-Black-Key
  • A-Lone-City-Novella-Garnet-s-Story
  • The-Lone-City-2-The-White-Rose

More books for age 14+

  • Ghosts-of-the-Shadow-Market
  • I-Will-Not-Be-Erased-Our-stories-about-growing-up-as-people-of-colour
  • Ghosts-of-the-Shadow-Market-8-Through-Blood-Through-Fire
  • Ghosts-of-the-Shadow-Market-7-The-Land-I-Lost

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.


£7.99

Buy

Find a local retailer:

Also available in:

Paperback

Recently viewed