The Sky Is Everywhere: Movie tie-in edition

By Jandy Nelson

Movie tie-in edition of Jandy Nelson's dazzling debut novel about grief and love.

Now a major motions picture from Apple Original Films and A24 New York Times bestselling author Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal “Entirely compelling.” The Guardian “Heartwarming.” The Independent For fans of Jojo Moyes, Adam Silvera and Gayle Forman. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life – and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Categories: Fiction

For readers aged: 14+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781529511147
  • Published: 17 Feb 2022
  • Price: £7.99
  •  
  • Size: 198 x 129 mm
  • Pages: 336

More to explore...

  • The-Sky-Is-Everywhere
  • I-ll-Give-You-the-Sun

More books for age 14+

  • Gleanings
  • Scythe
  • All-the-Best-Liars
  • The-First-Thing-About-You
  • The-Mortal-Instruments-1-City-of-Bones
  • Finding-Jupiter

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.

Paperback
£7.99

Find your local bookshop:

Buy

  • Awards:

Also available in:

Ebook
Paperback
Paperback

Recently viewed