Bigger image

More to explore...

  • The-Legendary-Scarlett-and-Browne
  • The-Notorious-Scarlett-and-Browne
  • The-Outlaws-Scarlett-and-Browne

Jonathan Stroud

Jonathan Stroud wrote his first novel – Buried Fire – while working as an editor at Walker Books. He is the author of two internationally bestselling series: the award-winning Bartimaeus sequence, which has been published in 36 languages worldwide, and the critically acclaimed Lockwood & Co, which is currently being adapted by Netflix. His other novels include The Leap, The Last Siege and Heroes of the Valley. Jonathan lives in Hertfordshire with his wife and three children.

Bear Logo