The Burning Swift (Shadow Skye, Book Three): eBook (Reflowable ePub)

By Joseph Elliott

The epic conclusion to the critically acclaimed Shadow Skye series, a rich fantasy adventure trilogy set in a mythical Scotland.

When news reaches Skye of a deadly army approaching from the south, set on the destruction of every living Scotian, the clans rally to defend themselves. But against such a huge force, victory seems impossible. As Jaime risks his life with an ancient and forbidden blood magic, Sigrid returns to the wilds of Ingland in the hope of an alliance. Meanwhile, Agatha is forced on a journey to the very heart of the enemy, where death and betrayal waits in every shadow. With the fate of Skye in their hands, it will take all their courage, cunning and sacrifice to not only survive the final battle, but to save the future of Scotia... The breathtaking finale to the critically acclaimed Shadow Skye series, for fans of Philip Pullman and Garth Nix.

Categories: Ebooks

For readers aged: 12+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Reflowable
  • ISBN: 9781529501100
  • Published: 06 Jan 2022
  • Price: £7.99
  •  
  • Pages: 400

More to explore...

  • The-Burning-Swift-Shadow-Skye-Book-Three
  • The-Broken-Raven-Shadow-Skye-Book-Two
  • The-Good-Hawk-Shadow-Skye-Book-One

More books for age 12+

  • The-Burning-Swift-Shadow-Skye-Book-Three
  • Who-Killed-Christopher-Goodman
  • The-Teenage-Guide-to-Friends
  • A-Monster-Calls-Movie-Tie-in
  • A-Monster-Calls-Special-Collector-s-Edition-Movie-Tie-in

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.


£7.99

Find your local bookshop:

Also available in:

Paperback

Recently viewed