The Lone City 3: The Black Key

By Amy Ewing

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book in Amy Ewing's Lone City trilogy. Revolution is brewing, and for Violet the fight has become even more personal – her sister has been kidnapped by the Duchess of the Lake.

The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen. Violet and the Society of the Black Key are preparing to launch an attack on the royalty, and Violet has a crucial role to play. She must lead the surrogates as they infiltrate the Auction and break down the walls of the Lone City. But with her sister, Hazel, imprisoned in the palace of the Lake, Violet is torn. In order to save her sister, she must abandon her cause and her friends and return to the Jewel.

Categories: Fiction

For readers aged: 14+

  • Publication details:
  • Format: Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781406347593
  • Published: 06 Oct 2016
  • Price: £8.99
  •  
  • Size: 198 x 129 mm
  • Pages: 304

More to explore...

  • The-Lone-City-3-The-Black-Key
  • A-Lone-City-Novella-Garnet-s-Story
  • The-Lone-City-2-The-White-Rose

More books for age 14+

  • The-Great-Gatsby-A-Graphic-Novel-Adaptation
  • The-Last-Hours-Chain-of-Iron
  • Game-Changer
  • All-Our-Hidden-Gifts
  • The-Last-Hours-Chain-of-Gold

Customer reviews

Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this title. However, if you'd like to add a customer review, please fill in the form below.

Write your own review

By submitting a review you grant us the right to display and use it in any way; please read our General Legal Notices for full details. If you are under 16, please obtain your parent/guardian’s permission before submitting or ask your parent/guardian to submit on your behalf.

Paperback
£8.99

Find your local bookshop:

Buy

Also available in:

Ebook

Recently viewed